Free Fire: Film Review.

This was not a film I was looking forward too, despite the star studded cast. I did see the trailer a few times, It didn’t really catch my eye. But this was date night, by the partner’s choice. Saying that, Cillian Murphy did catch my eyes in the trailer, being one of my many, many celebrity crushes. That’s usually all it takes for me to watch a film, a hot movie star.

This film, set in the 70’s, which was kept consistent throughout the set design and styling. Themovie did well, to stretch a shootout scene, for most of the screen time, andΒ do it in such a clever way; but still keeps it intriguing. It doesn’t feel dragged out. Which is what I would of thought would be their number one problem.

All in all, I’d recommend this movie!

~RebeccaKLxo

Leave a Reply

