Lux Lisbon Live! πŸŽ€

Last night I had the honour of going to see Lux Lisbon live. I wanted to see them since they announced their tour. But I was worried I couldn’t afford to go. I got lucky and won two tickets for their Bristol gig through a twitter competition, they held. I decided to take my mum to her first gig. The band played at The Bierkeller in Bristol. I wore a beautiful red lace dress, with black platform creepers and a vintage black clutch. I paired the dress with a black leather jacket. I felt drop dead gorgeous in the ensemble. 

The supporting acts were great. I didn’t get the chance to get videos due to a dying phone battery. Cecile and Browyn Leonard are great. I swear they have voices like an angel. Even Bassist of Lux Lisbon, Charley played some solo songs which were really great. It was nice to see some female artists.

I managed to get several videos of the main band, Lux Lisbon especially my favourite songs by them. I’ve included two of the videos here.

​​​
​All the videos are on my personal facebook page. facebook.com/rebeccakatielouisex <- there’s the link. If you want to check them out. Also you can directly check them out, via twitter @luxlisbonmusic 

I hope you enjoy their music as much as I do. 

~RebeccaKLxo

Leave a comment