The Bye Bye Man: Film Review πŸŽ₯

As I’ve already seen Fantastic Beasts, while my mother watched that, I sat in and watched The Bye Bye Man. As a horror genre fan, I was looking forward to this film. In my head a horror film must be something to be released on Friday 13th. 

The story was pretty unique. It’s an interesting take on the mind and fear. A well done to all actors and actresses. It was also beautifully set and I’ll always have a soft sport for films with mustangs in. 

In my opinion I won’t be paying  to watch it again. That being said, the film did scare me well. Which I think a good horror film should. Having an entire cinema screen to yourself also adds atmosphere when watching a scary movie. Several great jumpscares. 

~RebeccaKLxo 

Leave a Reply

