Travel Bucket List. ðŸ—º

As the new year starts to begin, I thought why not share my Travel Bucket list with readers. Although this is just a general bucket list for my future. I hope to do at least one of these by the end of 2017. A girl can dream right?! If I had the money or the means I would travel the world. I love the idea about learning new cultures, languages and art, as well as volunteering and helping with charity work.

  • Visit the city of Pripyat (Chernobyl).
  • Visit Alcatraz in San Francisco.
  • Sightseeing in Los Angeles.
  • See the Northern Lights, in Scandinavia.
  • Visit Iceland, go to the Blue Lagoon.
  • Visit the Maldives.
  • Road trip through every state in the US.
  • Road trip around Australia.
  • Stay in the Giraffe Hotel, in Kenya.
  • Visit Hawaii.
  • Sightseeing in Rome.
  • Sightseeing in Berlin.
  • Visit Tokyo.
  • Visit Thailand.
  • Visit the Anne Frank museum in Amsterdam.
  • Visit Moscow.
  • Sightseeing in France.
  • Visit Miami, Florida.
  • Visit Dubai.
  • Visit Venice.
  • Roadtrip through Europe.
  • Visit a Safari in Africa.
  • See the Great Wall of China in Beijing.
  • Visit Barcelona.
  • Visit Ibiza.
  • Sightseeing in Greece.
  • Visit New York.
  • Visit Vancouver.
  • See the Niagara Falls on the border of US and Canada.
  • Visit Alaska.
  • Visit Denmark.
  • Visit New Zealand.
  • Visit Orlando, Florida.
  • Visit Ireland.
  • Visit Machu Picchu in Peru.
  • See the Amazon Rainforest.
  • See the Pyramids in Egypt.
  • Visit Morocco.

It’s a pretty full bucket if I may say so. I’m sure I’ve probably missed out a few places, but I have read over the list several times, the past week to perfect it. This is as perfect as I can get it!

What is your travel goals or bucket list?

I’d love to hear about them via twitter: @RebeccaKLxo

~RebeccaKLxo

Leave a Reply

