Syren City Live!❀️

On Sunday (18th December) I got the chance to see one of my favourite bands live. It was the best way to end the year! I managed to drag my sister along to her first gig. Although she likes the music she wasn’t keen on it the first time, but she came away with some new favourite bands. Our outfits was also pretty cute. My sister went for a cute crop top, waistcoat, and skinnies. I went for a nautical themed jumper, black shorts, my fave patterned tights and my trusty flatforms. 


The gig venue was at Thekla, which was a first for me! I loved going to their student nights on Thursday, but was a first time I went to see live music. There was three support acts on: Limiter, Axial View and Speaking in Shadows. All of which were amazing! Certainly have a new fan in me! 

Then Syren City was just unbelievably good live! Will definitely be more times in the future. I only managed to get two brief videos, as I was enjoying the memories. 

​
​​

No true trip to a gig is complete without a visit to their merchandise stand. It’s essentially where my new favourite top is born. 


To many more adventures from gigs in the future! 

~RebeccaKLxo

Leave a Reply

