Independent Clothing Brands: Lights Alive Apparel.

I’m a girl who is all for supporting independent clothing brands. So I thought why not make my love and support for such brands, into a little mini segment on my blog. For future posts on this subject, clothing companies can contact me via my contact me page.

This first post is on Lights Alive Apparel. They’re an independent american clothing brand, founded in 2012 by Joshua Deornellas and Jonny Amaya. They also have a connection to charity. As of 2016, and part of the Feed Fashion and Hunger campaign, they donate $2 for every sale, to feed a family in need.

I will be doing a post on their clothes in the new year, as it’s coming up to christmas, and parcels can be late or never arrive during that time of the year. I’d rather wait till a safer time of the year!

As a lucky treat for my readers, I am working with the brand, to bring to you a discount code: Rebeccaklxo12 <- enter this at the checkout stage as a promotional code.

Please do check out Lights Alive Apparel’s social media accounts and their store, and if you use my promotional code, tweet me (@RebeccaKLxo) to let me know what goodies I have treated to you!

Lights Alive Apparel Social Media Links.

Twitter: @LtsAlvApparel Instagram: ltsalvapparel Facebook: Lights alive Apparel

Store:  http://www.lightsaliveapparel.com/shop/

Thanks for reading and supporting this amazing brand! ~RebeccaKLxo~

Leave a Reply

