You Me at Six Live!Β 

Last night my friend took me out to watch You Me at Six live at the O2 academy, in Bristol. It was an early birthday present from her to me. 

Though the pictures I took are terrible due to lighting. 


Also got a snippet in a video. 

​​
After the concert, we thought we’d try out luck and see if we can meet them. Committed to waiting for 2 hours, but managed to get a selfie with each one of the band members, and they signed my ticket. 


All in all, an epic night and certainly one to remember! Even with a high five from Max and Josh wished me a happy birthday, for Saturday. Love their new music! 

Check them out, and watch them live if you get the chance! They’re insane live! 

@RebeccaKLxo

Leave a Reply

