My Current Favourite Songs.

Lately as I prepare for starting college, I’ve been starting to listen to a lot more music. Especially as I prepare for the hour long journey to college, three mornings a week. I was going to make this post one of those, top 5 kind of deals but I can’t. I can’t because I don’t have a favourite song. I just love listening to music! My choice in genre of music, stays pretty broad, from alternative, rock, to metal and indie.

Love and War – MetroStation, Heathens – Twenty One Pilots, Show Your Scars – Syren City, The Confidence – The Filthy Youth, Β Centuries – Fall Out Boy, Been Caught Stealing – Jane’s Addiction, Purple Haze – Jimi Hendrix, The Dressing Room – Breathe Carolina.

What is your current .or all time favourite song?

@RebeccaKLxo

 

Leave a Reply

