Super Cars & Race Tracks.

Yesterday, my boyfriend and I travelled up to the Everyman Motor Racing Prestwold. Last christmas, I got my boyfriend one of those driver experiences. He got the chance to drive Nissan GTR and the Mclaren 570s around their race track. Everyman also had plenty of other supercars there such as; Lamborghini Huracan Spyder, Lamborghini Gallardo, Lamborghini Balboni, Ferrari 458 Italia, Nissan GTR, Audi R8, BMW I8, Ariel Atom, Aston Martin DB9, and Ferrari F430. Those are what I managed to get photographs of. There was also a Bentley GTC and Porsche 997 Turbo, but I couldn’t really get photos of them, as it was pretty busy!

I will include my favourite 3 photos I took below:

And a plus of a group shot below:

DSCN0792

For all the pictures I took, you can see them on my facebook photography page: http://www.facebook.com/rklxophotography. I took 85 pictures altogether to be precise.

If you ever get the chance to visit and drive these cars, I’ll recommend it!

-RebeccaKLxo

 

Leave a Reply

