Star Trek Beyond: Film Review

Being such a secret sci fi nerd at heart, I was excited to see Star Trek Beyond in 3D. What made my anticipation higher, was working the day before on the midnight screening, and seeing other fans of the film, praise it. Β I will say this is a must see in 3D.

After seeing the first two films in this reboot, I thought this one had hard shoes to follow, but it lived up to all the expectations and hype it got. It was in good hands, with the production team, and a phenomenal cast and supporting cast.

I’ll try my best to give a vague review with no spoilers! And the best all I can do is say that it’s not short of action, and has a pretty surprising twist at the end which I think no one will see coming.

It’s a short review, because I don’t want to give anything away. I recommend for everyone to go see it! Β If you’re a star trek fan then definitely not!

In memory of Leonard Nimoy and Anton Yelchin.Β Rest In Peace.

@RebeccaKLxo

Leave a Reply

