Face of North Wales Pageant.

So on Sunday, 3th July 2016, I got the honour of being a finalist and competing in the pageant. I didn’t win anything or placed, but I had a great time and I wanted to share the experience anyway. 

It was held at the Llays Miner Welfare, in Wrexham, North Wales. It was a beautiful venue! My hair and make up in the pageant was done by the amazing, Amy Mason. If you ever need a make up artist, in the Chester area and surrounding, contact her! 

I couldn’t get many pictures from the day but I’ll include a few pictures I managed. 

Make up by Amy Mason. 

Hair by Amy Mason.

I also managed to get pictures of the Welsh countryside. One of my favourite things about Wales! 

Congratulations to all the winners of the categories in the pageant. I wish you all the best for your future in pageantry. 

@RebeccaKLxo

Leave a Reply

