Central Intelligence Review

Yesterday I watched Central Intelligence with my partner. And it is by far the funniest film this year! I’ll try my best not to include spoilers, as it’s a must watch, but just incase spoiler alert.

Even though Kevin Hart is funny, I personally thought most the laughs were from Dwayne Johnson. It has a great back story, and message to do with bullying, and how it can actually affect people. With a great ensemble cast too. Although it’s a shame Aaron Paul can’t live out of Breaking Bad’s Jesse Pinkman. But even still!

If you get a chance to see it, I really do recommend that you do!

@RebeccaKLxo

Leave a Reply

