Instagram Accounts to Follow…

I use Instagram personally (my account: rebeccaklxo), to share visual posts to the world. If you follow my account, I’ll follow back, and you may be featured in a future Instagram post. Below are my featured four.

LarissaDoll: Larissa is a hair stylist from Los Angeles, California. Her Instagram account is the ultimate definition of hair goals. There’s so much inspiration, so little time.

image

EasternCongo: The Eastern Congo Initiative is my favourite charity account on Instagram. They’re inspiring, and are doing amazing work, rebuilding the Eastern Congo. For more information, visit their website: Eastern Congo Initiative

image

TuulaVintage: Jessica Stein is the ultimate travel and fashion blogger. Her account is just pure perfection, with stunning travel pictures and adorable fashion. Travel goals for sure!

image

FashionForAll:  I use this Instagram account for all my fashion inspiration. They also post motivational quotes and the most adorable outfits ever.

image

Thanks for reading. If you don’t have Instagram I recommend you download the app, and sign up!!
@RebeccaKLxo

Leave a Reply

